Lost Cause — New Song by Billie Eilish

Divyanshi Mittal
1 min readJul 4, 2021

--

Lyrics:-

lost cause lyrics

Something’s in the

Something’s in the air right now

Like I’m losing track of time (Time, time)

Like I don’t really care right now, but maybe that’s fine

You weren’t even there that day

I was waitin’ on you (You)

I wondered if you aware that day was the last straw for me

And I know I sent you flowers

Did you even care?

You ran the shower and left them by the stairs

Ooh-ooh-ooh, ayy-ayy-ayy, oh-oh

Thought you had your shit together

But damn, I was wrong

You ain’t nothing but a lost cause

And this ain’t nothing like it once was

I know you think you’re such an outlaw

But you got no job

You ain’t nothing but a lost cause

And this ain’t nothing like it oncе was

I know you think you’re such an outlaw

But you got no job

I used to think you werе shy

Or maybe you just had nothing on your mind

Maybe you were thinkin’ ‘bout yourself all the time

I used to wish you were mine

Read Full Lyrics.. Lost Cause

--

--

Divyanshi Mittal
0 Followers

hey guys, give it a read to my lyrics blog..Hope you like it!